Contact Derry Township Municipal Authority

General Authority Information Offices are located at:
5760 Route 982
New Derry, PA 15671
Westmoreland County
Telephone: (724) 694-2513

See map
All requests for assistance must be directed to the Authority through the office at its general number.
The DTMA office is open from 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM, Monday thru Friday.

After hours payment box on site.
WE DO NOT ACCEPT PAYMENTS OVER THE PHONE. PAYMENT OPTIONS: U.S. Mail, This website ($3.00 FEE), S&T Banks in Derry and Blairsville. First Commonwealth in DERRY and NEW ALEXANDRIA. Also Commercial Bank downtown Latrobe branch ONLY!

Mailing Address is:
P. O. Box 250
New Derry, PA 15671-0250

Authority Manager
Carol L. Henderson

Office Supervisor
Rosemary Polo

Please note: If you have water in the basement, you need to contact a plumber or other private contactor to remove it.
The Authority will investigate to insure that this is not the result of a problem or malfunction of its system.
We recommend that you check your clean-outs to insure that they are free flowing prior to contacting the Authority.

In Case of Emergency after hours please call:
(724) 691-5011

If there is no answer, please leave a detailed message.